We create one of a kind restaurants unique to both Concentrics and to our individual clients. More about Our Restaurants, Consulting Services, or Book an Event.

Friday, September 30, 2022

Forte: Cuts & Cocktails

Tuscaloosa, AL
Chef Jacob Stull offers elevated classic French staples and classic cuts on a Brasserie meets Steakhouse inspired menu. Paired alongside a thoughtful wine list and an excellent bar program, Forte is Tuscaloosa’s newest dining destination.
https://www.fortetcl.com/

Thursday, September 29, 2022

Tuesday, September 27, 2022

Spanish Wine Night - October 13th at 6pm

Barre3, Brunch, & Boos - October 29th at 9:45am

Tuesday, August 16, 2022

Tequila Tasting Party - August 30th

Monday, August 15, 2022

Labor Day at TWO urban licks

Monday, August 8, 2022

Summer Sweat with Laura Pound Fitness 8/20/22

Wednesday, August 3, 2022

Rosé All Day

Friday, June 3, 2022

4th of July

Father's Day at TWO urban licks

Thursday, March 24, 2022

Wednesday, March 16, 2022

Easter at TWO

Mother's Day at TWO

Tuesday, March 8, 2022

Luke's

Winter Park, FL
We are an everyday neighborhood restaurant that delivers culturally and community inspired, ingredient-driven dishes focused on our unique takes on American cuisine. We make everything in-house and we source locally as much as possible. Inspired by the culinary traditions from coast to coast, our trusted team delivers carefully curated oysters, a high-quality raw bar, an array of small plates, and entrees cooked over an open fire grill.



Lirica

Chicago IL
Current but comfortable. Innovative but approachable. Welcome to a restaurant and bar where the cuisine is Latin and Iberian-inspired. Not an imitation, but a celebration of Mexican, Spanish, Portuguese, and Caribbean tradition.
www.liricarestaurant.com


Canvas

Orlando FL
Canvas Restaurant & Market serves new American cuisine with a focus on seasonal, regional produce and fresh seafood.
canvaslakenona.com


Bacan

Orlando FL
Influenced by the many flavors of the Americas and centered around a dramatic open theater kitchen, BACÁN is elevated yet approachable, innovative and just a little bit unexpected.
www.lakenonawavehotel.com/restaurants-lake-nona/bacan


HAVEN Kitchen

Orlando FL
HAVEN Kitchen brings the outdoors indoors with a sophisticated Mediterranean menu bringing a twist to traditional Florida flavors. Enjoy fresh breakfast, lunch or dinner options featuring fresh colorful dishes and botanical-inspired beverages.
www.lakenonawavehotel.com/restaurants-lake-nona/haven


Painted Duck

Atlanta GA
The Painted Duck is a distinguished drinkery, duckpin bowling, and gaming parlour.
thepaintedduckatl.com


Tuesday, February 8, 2022

A Craft Bourbon & Beer Tasting at TWO

Wednesday, January 26, 2022

Valentine's Day at TWO urban licks

Valentine's Day at Bully Boy

Thursday, November 11, 2021

Put the TWO in 2022

Ring in 2022 with Bully Boy

Friday, October 29, 2021

Codigo Tequila Tasting - Thursday, November 4th

Calling all Whiskey and Metallica Fans! Friday, November 5th

Calling all Whiskey and Metallica fans! Join us Friday November 5th at 5pm for a complimentary tasting of the BLACKENED American Whiskey Portfolio with Master Distiller/Blender Rob Dietrich. We will be showcasing 3 different products with the man that makes it himself! Event is open to the public but we kindly ask that you contact TWO urban licks @ 404-522-4622 to let us know you will be attending. Tasting starts promptly at 5pm, followed by meet & greet till 7pm. Opportunity to purchase and/or have your BLACKENED bottle autographed. Lite apps will be served, feel free to join us afterwards for dinner. We look forward to seeing you out for this great event!

Tuesday, October 12, 2021

We're Back!

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

Surprise, Surprise! It's Gift Card Time

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

Barre3. Brunch & Boos - Saturday 10.30.21

Sunday Funday with Ranch Rider Cocktails - 10.3.21

Tuesday, August 31, 2021

Whiskey Business all of September at TWO!

Monday, August 30, 2021

Whiskey TWO Wine Dinner - 9.15.21

Wednesday, August 25, 2021

Labor Day at TWO urban licks

Tuesday, July 27, 2021

Thursday, June 24, 2021

4th of July at TWO urban licks

Friday, June 4, 2021

Thursday, May 6, 2021

Beer and Bites - Wednesday, May 12th

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

Mother's Day 2021

Give the gift of Concentrics

Gift cards are available online and at TWO urban licks and Bully Boy!

Book an Event!

Whether an event for five or 500, Concentrics Restaurants can accommodate the needs of any group or party. We offer a wide variety of cuisine, an eclectic mix of drinks and highly trained service staff to ensure flawless execution of your event.

With our innovative concepts, Concentrics works with you in tailoring your events, from lunch to wine tastings and pairings, cooking classes, cocktail mixology tutorials, birthday parties, wedding events, showers and much more. We also offer catering services, and can provide everything needed for a successful event in the space of your choice.

For more information on a special event or hosting a buyout, please contact us at 404-500-8731 or events@ctrxhs.com.
Website design and website development by Confluent Forms LLC, Easthampton MA, Web design by BoyBurnsBarnLLC, Atlanta Restaurant Consulting by Concentrics Restaurants